5 Printer Brands Join Forces to Launch Cartridge Recycling Program in Singapore PDF Print E-mail
Written by Alvin Goh   
Friday, 02 December 2011 01:47

Brother, Canon, Dell, Epson and Lexmark have launched a nationwide cartridge recycling program. You can drop off your ink and toner cartridges (any brand) into one of the thirteen libraries islandwide:

  1. Ang Mo Kio Public Library
  2. Bedok Public Library
  3. Bishan Public Library
  4. Bukit Merah Public Library
  5. Geylang East Public Library
  6. Jurong Regional Library
  7. Jurong West Public Library
  8. Marine Parade Public Library
  9. National Library Building
  10. Queenstown Public Library
  11. Tampines Regional Library
  12. Toa Payoh Public Library
  13. Woodlands Regional Library 

Read more about it on HardwareZone.com


Add this page to your favorite Social Bookmarking websites
Only registered users can write comments!

3.26 Copyright (C) 2008 Compojoom.com / Copyright (C) 2007 Alain Georgette / Copyright (C) 2006 Frantisek Hliva. All rights reserved."